LEARN. DEVELOP. IMPLEMENT.
SHAPE YOUR CAREER WITH GBS

Explore our portfolio!

Master & MBA programs
3
Part-time
master
programs
50+
Open and
certificate
programs
100+
Lecturers from
academia and
business practice
900+
GBS alumni
across all
industries
20
specialized
modules
50+
lecturers from
academia and
business practice
200+
highly qualified
MBA alumni
900+
alumni across
the wider
GBS network
THIS IS GBS

Goethe Business School (GBS) is the exclusive educational platform for business executives and professionals at Goethe University. Founded in 2004 and situated on one of the most modern campuses in Germany in the heart of Europe's financial center, Frankfurt, we offer an innovative portfolio of Master & MBA programs. Additionally, we provide dynamic open certificate programs designed for individuals seeking professional development, and custom programs for organizations.

Highlights
News
Master students from the Vietnamese-German University undertook a study trip to Frankfurt in...
News
Florian Deter, who is a GBS alumnus and the Managing Director of Microsoft Germany, shared his...
News
In April 2024, a group of MBA students who specialized in Digital Transformation and some alumni...
News
The Master in Finance program has been one of the top part-time master programs in Germany for...
Master & MBA Programs

Our part-time master­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­ programs are unique in terms of content and format: While the Pharma MBA is dedicated explicitly to management topics in the pharmaceutical industry and the Goethe MBA (Digital Transformation | Data Science | Sustainability) convinces with a holistic transformation approach, the Master in Finance impresses with a precise focus on the unique requirements of the financial market of the future. Our part-time programs offer working professionals the ideal basis for gaining further qualifications at one of Germany's largest universities without interrupting their careers. The Master in Global Finance & Economics prepares aspiring managers for the challenges of today's financial markets and the global economic environment. We run this program as a full-time program in cooperation with the Vietnamese-German University (VGU) in Vietnam.

EXECUTIVE EDUCATION

Our executive education portfolio derives from the areas of finance, digital transformation, data science, sustainability, ESG, pharma, and general management. Whether you're seeking individual courses, comprehensive certificate programs, or tailor-made solutions, we've got it all to meet your company's unique needs. Our focus: foster the personal development of professionals and support companies to increase success through a pragmatic, hands-on approach.

LEARN. DEVELOP. IMPLEMENT.
MIT UNS DEINE KARRIERE VORANBRINGEN

Entdecke unser Angebot!

Master & MBA Programme
3
Part-time
Master
Programme
50+
Offene und
Zertifikats-
programme
100+
Lehrende aus
Wissenschaft
und Praxis
900+
GBS Alumni
aus allen
Branchen
20
specialized
modules
50+
lecturers from
academia and
business practice
200+
highly qualified
MBA alumni
900+
alumni across
the wider
GBS network
ÜBER UNS

Goethe Business School (GBS) ist die exklusive Weiterbildungsplattform der Goethe-Universität für Fach- und Führungskräfte. Die GBS wurde im Jahr 2004 gegründet und hat ihren Sitz auf einem der modernsten Campus in Deutschland im Herzen von Europas Finanzzentrum Frankfurt am Main. Wir bieten ein innovatives Portfolio an berufsbegleitenden Masterprogrammen und offenen Zertifikatsprogrammen für Einzelpersonen sowie maßgeschneiderten Programmen für Unternehmen.

Highlights
News
Masterstudierende der Vietnamese-German University unternahmen in Zusammenarbeit mit der Goethe...
News
Florian Deter, GBS-Alumnus und Geschäftsführer von Microsoft Deutschland, teilte seine Erkenntnisse...
News
Im April 2024 unternahm eine Gruppe von MBA-Studierenden, die sich auf digitale Transformation...
News
Der Master in Finance zählt seit 2013 zu den führenden berufsbegleitenden Masterprogrammen in...
MASTER & MBA PROGRAMME

Unsere berufsbegleitenden Studiengänge sind in Inhalt und Format einzigartig: Während sich der Pharma MBA gezielt Managementthemen in der Pharmaindustrie widmet und der Goethe MBA (Digitale Transformation | Data Science | Nachhaltigkeit) mit einem ganzheitlichen Transformationsansatz überzeugt, besticht unser Master in Finance durch einen passgenauen Fokus auf die Anforderungen des Finanzmarktes der Zukunft. Unsere Programme bieten Berufstätigen die ideale Grundlage, sich an einer der renommiertesten deutschen Hochschulen weiter zu qualifizieren, ohne ihre Karriere unterbrechen zu müssen. Der Master in Global Finance & Economics bereitet angehende Führungskräfte bereitet zukünftige Führungskräfte auf die aktuellen Herausforderungen der globalen Finanzmärkte vor und wird als Vollzeitstudium in Kooperation mit der Vietnamesisch-Deutschen Universität (VGU) in Vietnam angeboten.

Executive Education

Unser GBS Exceutive Education Weiterbildungsangebot umfasst die Bereiche Finance & Banking, digitale Transformation & Data Science, Nachhaltigkeit & ESG, Pharma & Healthcare sowie Management & Leadership. Wir bieten für einzelne Teilnehmende offene Kurse oder Zertifikatsprogramme und für Unternehmen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, die auf deren spezifischen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Unser Fokus: die persönliche Entwicklung von Professionals fördern und deren Erfolg durch einen pragmatischen, praxisnahen Ansatz steigern.