Congratulation to Beta Gamma Sigma Nominees 2022

Pictured from left to right are:

Back row: Prof. Dr. Uwe Walz (MFIN & MPBA Academic Director), Raffaele Papaccio (MFIN), Nikita Lal (MFIN), Julia Hartmann (MFIN), Florian Skrandies (MFIN), Dr. Markus Cordt (MPBA), Eva-Christina Mohr (MDTM), Hendrik Wörnle (MDTM), Jannik Sundorf (MDTM)

Front row: Eric Mc Cloe (BGS Chapter Secretary), Steffi Gomez Garcia Guttentag (MFIN), Prof. Dr. Lars Schweizer (MPBA Academic Director), Dr. Quintus Russe (MPBA)

Goethe Business School of Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main recently nominated 16 students for membership to the International Business Honor Society Beta Gamma Sigma. The students are graduates from the part-time Master in Finance (MFIN), Master of Pharma Business Administration (MPBA), and Master of Digital Transformation Management (MDTM) programs.

The students completed their studies over the last two years under trying circumstances during the recent pandemic while continuing their professional careers and balancing their personal lives.  The student were recognized for their outstanding academic achievements during graduation at Campus Westend on Saturday, May 7, 2022.