Our Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Goethe Business School gGmbH has an advisory function. It supports GBS in the implementation of its goals, advises on strategic decisions, in particular on the further development of teaching opportunities, promotes relationships in business practice and helps with fundraising. Its members are appointed by the Presidium of the Goethe University.

Members of the Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees
Doris Albiez
Senior Vice President & Managing Director Dell EMC Germany Commercial
Dell EMC

Andreas Baier
Travel and Transportation Lead ASG; Management Consulting Lead Products ASG
Christian Baudis

Digital Entrepreneur, Futurist and former Google Executive

Bodo Gmel
Chief Financial Officer
DB Systel
Dr. Detlef Hosemann
CFO and Member of the Managing Board
Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen

Steffen Kindler
Chief Financial Officer
Nestlé Deutschland AG

Prof. Dr. Jochen Maas
General Manager R&D Germany
Prof. Dr. Raimond Maurer
Dean, Faculty of Economics and Business 
Goethe University Frankfurt
Michael Müller
Member of the Executive Board and Executive Director Labor Relations
Fraport AG
Dr. Johannes Reich
Former Partner and Member of the Management Board
Bankhaus Metzler

Prof. Dr. Manfred Schubert-Zsilavecz

Goethe University Frankfurt

Hermann Tetzner
former CFO
Friedhelm Loh Gruppe

Karl von Rohr
Member of the Management Board and Chief Administrative Officer
Deutsche Bank AG

Hans-Jürgen Walter
Partner, Industry Leader Financial Services
Dr. Rolf Werner
Head of Europe, Senior Vice President
Prof. Dr. Birgitta Wolff
Goethe-University Frankfurt
Michael von Zitzewitz
Former Chairman of the Board of Management
Messe Frankfurt GmbH
Any Questions?

Get to know us and ask for further information.